Posted by: Nim | March 1, 2010

Get your daily green on, greenies!

via Practicing the Green We Preach : Tree Hugging Family – Family Life On The Green Side.

Turns out most Americans (88%) like the idea of conservation, but only just half “often” or “always” make efforts at conservation.

That’s exactly why I created this blog.  For myself, I like to remind me of easy things I can do every day to make my life a little less trashing to the planet, and maybe even make the planet a little better to live on.

After all, a little goes a long way, but we have to just do that little bit before it can add up.

Leave a Reply

Categories

